hi friends i want to introduce myself, my name is Giwrgos Foukakos, I come from new Zaeland.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I am very glad to meet you on this occasion. Well, my name Giwrgos Foukakos. I come from the Metro. I was born in Medan, on October 22, 1987. My family and I stayed in Street Kingston St, Auckland, New Zealand. My hobbies are singing and shopping. I really love music. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous singer and great. I've won the first prize in a singing contest when I was 15 years old. Teaching is another thing I like. Because of my lectures in the Department of English, I began teaching the children around my house. In addition, I also joined the Eso at the university. Eso is a kind of English Club. I learned many things from Eso. They taught me how to speak fluently. I think England is very important at this time. That is why I am very interested in learning English. I have two sisters and one brother.

They are John, Jenni and Robbi. I absolutely love them. They were really supportive of my career. We often spent time together on the weekends. I think that's all that I can say. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time here :-)

thanks you

Welcome to New Zealand first and welcome to steemit as well.hope you enjoy your stay "down under"

Welcome to steemit @giwrgos. Best of luck to you

welcome to steemit

@giwrgos
Welcome to Steemit!

We have open mic contests on here if you ever want to share your voice, also if you need any help or advice feel free to PM me on steemit.chat

Okay I'll give it a try :) thanks brother

welcome to steemit!

thanks brother

Welcome to Steemit @giwrgos, great to have you here! :)

Welcome to steemit @giwrgos :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16