heyyy

Good morning everyone!!! My mission here is very simple: share my knowledge for free so that you can take advantage of it.

My field is, primarily, Instagram and social networks, so my posts will teach you how to get extra money while you earn money with Steemit hahaha.

As for me, just to say that my real name is a secret, I live in Spain, and I was always interested in the subject of computer science (I never did studies on it, I only know a couple of things that I learned as I went needing); especially, in automation (yes, automate tasks: the program follows all instagram users who have had some type of interaction with my main account, etc.).

To my great regret, I have to say that I am a bit lazy ... I find it hard to get down to work, but this year, everything will change!

Prepare to learn and master Instagram and all its secrets, thus becoming a real influencer!

So that you can see that my advice is trustworthy, I have chosen an old Instagram account that I had abandoned there and I will send screenshots of the "social blade" platform, so you can see the progress, as well as a "portfolio" so you can compare the income received.

I do not have much more to say, just that I hope you can learn from me and I from you !!!

Until the next post!

Sort:  

Steem is all about sharing and helping each other hope you have a really nice journey and you share a lot of valuable information fella keep steeming!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86