Introduce yourself

I performed at a Microsoft event last year
That's what I wore in the picture
My favorite color is Blue and every shade of it.
My favorite food is anything from a bakery. I like it fresh.
I love the smell of rain and coffee.
I'm an animal lover. They make me feel human.
Classical music inspires me, for now.
I need to practice more on my guitar.
Singing stirs my emotions and makes me cry.
Dancing sets me free.
I need plants around me.
I respect my ancestors.
My cat doesn't respect me.
I'm a Steemian.
I love Whales.
The ocean intimidates me.
I'm getting closer to deleting facebook.
I took some self portraits
I have a hard time talking about myself.

Sort:  

Welcome to the steemit follow me and i follow you

Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community and we are doing great fun. @arvindkumar please follow me

welcome giveabit

happy steeming

nice. welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.95
ETH 2351.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47