Hi 👋 ! Glad to be part of this community !

Hi all,
I'm Giuliano Maria Lodi and I'm very honored to be part of this interesting and fantastic community.

I introduce myself. I come from Catania, a city on the slopes of the Etna volcano in Sicily, one of the italian's islands.

1.jpg

At 18 I moved to study at the University of Rome, where I graduated in literature and philosophy with a thesis about Transhumanism and Singularity.

I've always been a digital enthusiast with a great curiosity and desire to learn. I love to move between desing, programming and data analysis.

2.jpg

The thing that excites me most is working in teams, bringing talents together to create interesting products and projects. At twenty-two yo I started a project called ethanks.it, a virtual credit to express gratitude among people. Unfortunately, given the lack of experience and knowledge, we were not able to overcome a few thousand subscribers. But working in a startup was so ispiring and that gave me the experience and the determination to go on - ethanks is still in the drawer and I'm thinking about a possible integration / repetition on the EOS.IO platform.

3.jpg

Today I advise in digital communication for Italian companies and I'm always open to new and exciting experiences.

Here on STEEMIT I would like to meet new people and learn new interesting information. I will also post articles about my life and my projects, about digital trends, interesting companies and , why not, also some philosophical digression.

You can find more on me on my:

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/lodigiuliano
Linkedin: https://www.linkedin.com/in/giulianomlodi

Sort:  

Love the way you showed yourself on the pictures - Welcome :) If you like working in teams, Steemit will be right for you! Do you know @utopian-io - a page rewarding open source work, etc. - You can earn in teams there as well!
Resteemed you via @welcoming, my page for sharing promising newbies!
Greets, @theaustrianguy

Thank you @theaustrianguy !!! Yes, I just looked at utopian.io and it looks very interesting! Users reward you when you show proof of valuable contributions to open source projects. I will try to be useful both here and in all connected apps. This system is really the future! I love it !

welcome to steemit..!!

followed :)

Thank you @stmitbackpacker ! Love your work :) followed

welcome to steemit @giulianomlodi, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Thank you @devsuraj! Followed :)

Well done intro! Hello and welcome! I just posted my introduction also if you care to give it a look

Thank you @jonpetric! Followed :)

Hey what's up brother! Welcome to Steemit :)

Haha lovely pics, sick photoshop skills ;)

Never been to Sicily, only different parts of Italy, would love to visit, definitely on the bucketlist.

If you're into travelling, vlogs, self-development, fitness etc feel free to check out my channel, otherwise keep it up and I see you around ! :)

Thank you @williamwest! :) Really nice pics and work ! Followed ;)

Congratulations @giulianomlodi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit hope it's the beginning of a long journey! I'm here for whatever you need, do not hesitate to ask for help! I will follow closely your posts and your blog updates. Will be happy if you follow @nunojesus

Congratulations @giulianomlodi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome @giulianomlodi to Steemit!
I will Re-Steem your posts! Just follow me and send me your Link!
Helping to grow New peoples!

Welcome @gilianomlodi, looking forward to catching more from you. I enjoy learning about the personally cultivated views from someone with extensive research into philosophy.

It sounds like your ethanks.it was before its time and although I am very entry-level in my technological understanding, I can appreciate that this system will have a community of people that will be able to appreciate what you provide to our community and can open the borders for collaborations to keep protecting this system that demonstrates such promise.

If you have specific topics that you are interested in learning about, my new blog will be focusing on a productive lifestyle as the topic, but will do so by varying the topics that I explore. Progressing my understanding of philosophies is just one, I threw out a list of planned topics but I think the community should be the driving force for the topics explored. Hope to see more from you soon!

Hey @thisismework ! Thanks for the nice comment! I followed you and read your article, really good informations. Hope to see from you soon too ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45