Get Inside My Mind. (Get to know me post)

Whether anyone reads this or not, I'd like to introduce myself.
My name is Gisselle and I'm 19 years old.
I'm from Los Angeles, but I currently reside in the bay area.

I'm into a lot of things.
Music, of course, is something I cherish a lot and has helped me get through some rough times and days in my life. (I'm pretty sure I'm not the only one)
I love writing and having the ability to express yourself.
Also, I'm really into aliens.

I'm currently trying to work on music since I'm on summer break and away from school.
I'm also working on taking pictures of friends and crazy nights that I'll look back at when I'm older.
Right now, I'm just living life and doing what makes me happy.
I think everyone should just be free and not have to worry about people or even family judging us.

The things I write about are real and I hope people could relate even if some writings may be a little dark.
I use my past experiences a lot and I talk about heartache and sadness, but I want everyone to know that my writings are the one side of me that you can only understand when you read my writings.
Other than writing about sad things, I promise I am a happy person who loves and cherishes life! (and I hope you all do too) <3

Sort:  

Hi Ho!

Welcome :) how did you learn about steem may I ask?

My uncle was the one that told me about it since he knows I write and he's also into bitcoin. :)

Aw OK nice! I'll hit you with a follow and check you out! Good luck :)

Hi Gisselle! I like your perfect style

Welcome to steemit community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44