Introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago


Gisco.jpg

Hi there,

My name is Gisco. I am a writer. They say writers are readers, so yes, I am a book addict. I love to read and it makes me a better writer.

I am excited to be a part of this initiative called Steemit. Any idea or platform that brings writers together and gives them the opportunity to make something good of themselves is a welcome development to me. I must say a very big thank you to the brains behind Steemit for having us writers in mind and creating a platform to bring out the best in us.

I hope to contribute my own little quota on here, telling my own stories the best way I know how to. And I hope you all will enjoy reading my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81