Hello STEEMIT! I'm Olga

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!

I want to tell a little about myself!

My name is Olga.

I live in Ukrian in a beautiful city - Odessa. I love my city very much. It is a city with a great history and with beautiful places.
image.png

Sometimes I will write posts about this: I will share with you the beautiful countryside and the history of the city.

Since Odessa is near the sea (Black Sea), I really love water and I like swimming.

By education I am an economist, but I feel that it's not mine =))) Probably like many other experts! I dream to do what I really like. My hobby is to describe my feelings. Now they overwhelm me, because I have a son. His name is Victor and he is 1 year and 6 months old. We named our son after my grandfather!

For every mother, children are the holy and best child! I really love my son and now a period when he is constantly learning something, doing something very funny ... =))) I will sometimes share with you my thoughts on this matter!

How do you understand - I'm a housewife! The life of a housewife is not very sweet and I want to learn something new. For me, Steemit is completely new! I want to share and describe my thoughts, describe moments from life, share experiences and bring people a good mood !!!

My dream: to buy a cozy house for our family and to secure the future of my son. I hope that with Steemit I will achieve my goal!

Have a nice day and a good mood!

Hello, Steemit!

I want to tell a little about myself!

My name is Olga.

I live in Ukrian in a beautiful city - Odessa. I love my city very much. It is a city with a great history and with beautiful places.
image.png

Sometimes I will write posts about this: I will share with you the beautiful countryside and the history of the city.

Since Odessa is near the sea (Black Sea), I really love water and I like swimming.

By education I am an economist, but I feel that it's not mine =))) Probably like many other experts! I dream to do what I really like. My hobby is to describe my feelings. Now they overwhelm me, because I have a son. His name is Victor and he is 1 year and 6 months old. We named our son after my grandfather!

For every mother, children are the holy and best child! I really love my son and now a period when he is constantly learning something, doing something very funny ... =))) I will sometimes share with you my thoughts on this matter!

How do you understand - I'm a housewife! The life of a housewife is not very sweet and I want to learn something new. For me, Steemit is completely new! I want to share and describe my thoughts, describe moments from life, share experiences and bring people a good mood !!!

My dream: to buy a cozy house for our family and to secure the future of my son. I hope that with Steemit I will achieve my goal!

Have a nice day and a good mood!

Привіт, Steemit!

Хочу розповісти трохи про себе!

Мене звати Ольга.

Я живу в Українському в прекрасному місті - Одесі. Я дуже люблю своє місто. Це місто з великою історією та красивими місцями.
image.png

Іноді я буду писати про це пости: поділюся з вами красивою місцевістю та історією міста.

Оскільки Одеса знаходиться біля моря (Чорного моря), я дуже люблю воду і люблю купатися.

За освітою я економіст, але відчуваю, що це не моє =))) Напевно, як і багато інших фахівців! Я мрію робити те, що мені дійсно подобається. Моє хобі — описувати свої почуття. Тепер вони мене веселять, бо маю сина. Його звати Віктор, йому 1 рік і 6 місяців. Ми назвали сина на честь мого діда!

Для кожної матері діти - це свята і найкраща дитина! Я дуже люблю свого сина і зараз настав період, коли він постійно чогось вчиться, робить щось дуже смішне ... =))) Буду іноді ділитися з вами своїми думками з цього приводу!

Як ви розумієте – я домогосподарка! Життя домогосподарки не дуже солодке і хочеться дізнатися щось нове. Для мене Steemit абсолютно новий! Хочу поділитися і описати свої думки, описати моменти з життя, поділитися досвідом і подарувати людям гарний настрій !!!

Моя мрія: придбати затишний будинок для нашої родини та забезпечити майбутнє свого сина. Сподіваюся, що зі Steemit я досягну своєї мети!

Гарного дня та гарного настрою!

P.S. Sorry if my English is not very good. I will try to write clearly and qualitatively.

P.S. Sorry if my English is not very good. I will try to write clearly and qualitatively.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @girl-olga upvote :D

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Congratulations @girl-olga! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome Olga 😁😍😍

Welcome to Steemit.

Thank you very much!

I apologize for repeating the same post. This is a bug on the computer. And to delete it I do not know as (((

Welcome to steemit Olga! Don't worry about broken english, content is god here so long as what you're writing is interesting and genuine you'll do great!

Welcome To Steemit! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.
You are really going to like it here. This is a unique place where there is no competition. Instead, we all work to build success by helping each other out. The best way to grow is to build Steem Power and vote to reward other authors.
I encourage you to take the time to search for other posts that interest you and upvote them. Also, start following authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Check out my first DTube video: https://steemit.com/life/@joaopedrosilva/yrocz4yz
Best Of Luck!
João Pedro Silva

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47