Deixei o passado para viver o presente ( I left the past to live the present)

Deixei o passado para viver o presente, deixei as mágoas para viver em harmonia, deixei os de má fé para encontrar os verdadeiros, deixei tudo o que me fazia mal e encontrei a paz

I left the past to live the present, I left the hurts to live in harmony, I left the bad faith to find the true, I left everything that made me ill and I found peaceea670733f8f7e1917d4a59f14c77f1ca.jpg

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!