Hi, I'm @giovaabbatichio and that's how I show up at Steemit 11-01-2018

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, dear community my name is Giovanna Abbatichio I am 23 years old I am Venezuelan more concretely of Maracaibo the warmest earth of Venezuela. I graduated a year ago communication and currently I work as an announcer in a radio station. Even though I love my job because it is my absolute vocation, my dreams go further whenever I think of myself I do not see myself sitting static working for someone else, that is why during all my life I have given 101% to reach my goals.

I have a wonderful family and a 6-year-old daughter that I love madly and for whom I would give everything.

As a single mother, you are always in the foreground and often receive toxic comments but I ignore that because, for me, my daughter is the greatest blessing that God has given me and in fact whenever I think it is worth giving more and continue.

I love traveling can be said to be my greatest pleasure in life.

I hope that little by little they will get to know me more as I grow up in this wonderful community.

giova.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steem Community , looking forward to seeing your great works. Cheers and keep steeming. Wish you best of luck .

welcome to Steemit Giovanna!
Looking forward to more of your posts!
your daughter is lovely btw, indeed a God's blessing :)

Welcome to steemit community, insight, experience and knowledge banayak once here we live just how to take and learn it and you also can share anything interesting to be published in this steemit, salam know from me @teukukhaidir. thank you

thanks, I`ll do my best

Bienvenida a steemit! Espero ver tu contenido pronto! Ya te vote y seguí , saludos

welcome to steemit gorgeous

Qué bella tu princesa! Un beso y un placer conocerte.

Si mi niña es hermosa, es todo para mi :)

You're beautiful

Thanks for being so beautiful. :)

welcome
enjoy it
have fun in it
steemit

i am also a newbie
please visit my profile and do same so we can support each other

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34