Elena Giorgiana, from Ireland

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

Let me introduce myself, I am Elena Georgiana originally from Romania, currently adopted by Ireland,
I work as a nurse and as well I have worked for a few years in commerce.
And I came back with a new account of mine just mine.uppiii.
As I had an account 4months ago but I have lost the password, and until this time I used to do some post on my friend account @modemser1
image
_DSC0007.JPG

What do I like?

-I like to travel, to write, art, chillout Arabic music, new temptations,
-I love to learn new thing and I like adrenaline because I am a very active yarn
-I am here and later on the 100th floor 😃.

What I dislike?
25346650_1624682164263897_1516270332_o.jpg

-I do not like to wait long, to be criticized unfairly but ultimately resist, ignorance, tripling and falling,
-I do not like to be betrayed.

25371175_1624682154263898_615996795_o.jpg
What am I doing here?

First of all my personal activation in a new field.
Developing new standards in a new world, the most in vogue cryptocurrency.

What am I waiting for?
_DSC0005.JPG

My friend always tells me that these coins will triumph and the world of the current money will slowly “disappear “.
-I am expecting an era in which, over a few years in the future, the kids will ask their parents to have transferred some steemed, eutherium, ripple or bitcoin to their account in order to acquire what they want.
-I expect a better world, wisdom and more empathy

25344583_1624682107597236_904740601_o.jpg
What am I going to do?

-I plan to post at least 2 posts each day.
Knowing as many communities as possible,
Communicate and improvise as much knowledge,
Study the world of cryptocurrency and be successful,
To recommend to other friends,
Be active.

Whose thank you?

Thanks to all who support me,
Thanks first of all to my boyfriend for supporting me and offering me the necessary support and patience in cryptocurrency world as he is the one who introduces me,
Thanks in advance to everyone because you are wonderful and amazing,
Thank you.25344692_1624682127597234_956454141_o.jpg

A gift for people who don't like to read I took extra time to cover them also

o.gif

Sort:  

Hi Elena , welcome!

Massive thanks, if you like my work fallow me!

Welcome to steemit giorgiana!!

thank you very much, happy to be here at times.

Welcome! good luck

Thank you !try my best !!!!

Looking forward to learning more about your take on cryptocurrencies :) Welcome to the community!

I'M FAMILIAR WITH BITCOIN STEEM SBD RIPPLE ZCASH AND OTHERS

Hola compañera @giorgianapower te doy la bienvenida a la comunidad de steemit. te deseo mucho éxito muchas Bendiciones para ti.

I follow you to honey :*

I could never live on a 100th story of a building. Too many stairs to climb if the elevator breaks.

That is cool thanks for reading all the story :>

Sometimes it is possible ... for example in emergency situations :)

Beautiful

source (2).gif

i saw your video last month :-) its nice you meet you again I am watching you now :-)

Thank you very much!!!happy to have my own account again..
Wish you too a lot of succes
Fallow me please I will do the same

Warm welcome you in this community...lots of love ..

Many thanks ....fallow me !!

Ofcourse..lol

Hi Elena... Nice to meet you... Welcome to Steemit..🌹.. You are very pretty!!!... Liked your picture here.. This is a nice intro post... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian..😊.. Follow Me @onority

Hope you will like to fallow my account too @onority

Thanks a million!Hope you too have great time!all the best!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56