hello steemit :-)

HELLO ESTIMATED COMMUNITY! , I AM KNOWING THE NETWORK MY NAME IS GIOVANNI MUSTONE I'M 34 YEARS OF AGE, I AM FROM VENEZUELA, I AM PROFESSIONAL IN THE HUMAN RESOURCE AREA I HAVE 10 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN THE AREA, I AM THE FATHER OF A BEAUTIFUL GIRL OF THREE YEARS OF AGE WHICH I HAVE TAUGHT WHAT TRUE LOVE IS AND FOR WHOM YOU SHOULD LIVE HERE I PRESENT HIM WITH MY WIFE REALLY A BEAUTIFUL FAMILY BLESSED BY GOD Screenshot_2017-02-13-16-40-44.jpg

I LIKE GOOD FOOD, I DID A CHEF COURSE, I LIKE COOKING OVER PASTA WITH SAUCE AND CHICKEN, WHEN I ENTER THE KITCHEN I DO IT HEART THEN I DO NOT USE RECIPES OR RECIPES, I COMMENT YOU I LIKE NBA, MLB AND SPORTS THE SOCCER LEAGUES (SOCCER) I SEE THE NFL A LOT, I WORK FOR A SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH COMPANY IN MY COUNTRY, WHICH MAKES RESEARCH IN THE ECOAMIGABLE AND BIOAMIGABLE AREA TERMINOLOGIES THAT WILL COMMENT YOU IN MY NEXT PUBLICATIONS.

I LIKE TO WALK THROUGH THE NATURE, THE MOUNTAINS AND PLACES, ESPECIALLY THE BEACHES ACA LES I'LL LEAVE SOME PHOTO IN A WALK OF THOSE WHO COME TO THEM, THESE WALKS ARE THROUGH THE LANDS OF MY COUNTRY.
DSC_1600.JPG
![DSC_1523.JPG]

()

I AM GRATEFUL TO MY COMPANIONS OF STEEMIT @ derm10 and @jfernadez, THANK YOU ALL FOR READING MY INTRODUCTION. SEE YOU

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @giojuve10! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You have a wonderful family congratulation that's a bonus, welcome to steemit can't wait to check your next blog see you around. =)

thanks pretty girl

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Welcome! I'm also new on steemit. It's amazing comunity ;-) I warmly invited U to visit my blog ;-) Good luck!

ok I will enter your blog thanks for your comment

All my pleasure :)

welcome! Nice to meet you.

nice too meet you too , thanks for yout comment

love to climb mountains and hike, myself, too

thanks , men

Welcome to excellent photos I would like to visit places like this at some point. I hope soon you can upload post about es arica gastronomy. Greetings and I invite you to see my blog

thanks soon I'll publish baked chicken recipes you can be aware of ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42