My birthday - my first day with Steemit

Hello world,

It was by choice I joined the steemit on my birthday two days ago. As a total newby I am still discovering and learning, but I must say I am super excited! I really enjoy the posts and the breath of topics available and the quality are awesome.

So will remember that day when I joined you guys, and here is my birthday invite create by my lovely partner :) We had wonderful evening with great friends and neighbours (we live in a eco-neighbourhood). Thanks Steemit!

WhatsApp Image 2017-07-26 at 1.05.09 PM.jpeg

Peace and love,

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you choose the right pill, it will not be easy at the start but just work everyday, post a lot and you will see results coming.
I followed you, follow me back please :)

Thanks for your attention.

Welcome to Steem @gintingski I have upvoted and sent you a tip

wow! thank you so much @bottymcbotface!

Happy birthday! Enjoy the ride!
I joined yesterday. And my thumbs hurt from all the steeming.

Welcome to Steemit @gintingski, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Nice! Thanks so much @earncrypto!

Happy steemit day.

welcome to steemit. i hope you enjoy it!

Welcome to this amazing community @ginthingski
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one

Welcome @Gintingski :) hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thanks for nice words. I've followed you as well @khunfarang!

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to visit my post https://steemit.com/news/@chantha/a-7-year-old-young-math-genius-can-solve-mathematics-in-grade-12.
Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it. I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68338.18
ETH 2645.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69