I'm so happy to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hi!
My name is Giorgia and I have 18 years.

feeency.jpg

I'm so glad to be here, I'm just waiting to make new friends. I found out about Steemit watching on youtube a video in which Jerry Banfield promoted this amazing platform.
I searched for more information and created my account.
About me I can tell you that I am a model,

feedmea.jpg

but because I have to pay for university studies I work as a waitress. It's a beautiful job for the moment because I have to earn money to support myself.

My passions are modeling, art, reading, photography and traveling. I'm a happy person and I hope to make new friends.

blackweee.jpg

Feel free to upvote & follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @ginajo upvote :)

Welcome and have a great time here!

following.......is a part....but remember to follow the follower....2.....

Let's say its something that we learn in first 7 years at home from our parents.. An another tipe of education!

Hi, great post ! Welcome to Steemit community ! @arvindkumar

Welcome Giorgia!!! Great Introduction.

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!
I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.
Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

Congratulations @ginajo, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24