Hi, strangers!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I was born and raised in Leningrad (St. Petersburg), the middle of it. According to circumstances beyond my control I was forced to move to another area of the city, but my house is not forgotten. As I was a teenager man predicted me, that life will be very interesting, but very complicated. And so it happened. In different periods I was in the center of the crowd of fans of "the Beatles", learned to paint porcelain at the Imperial porcelain factory, almost received a theological education, was playing with Tolkien's fandom, cared for the dying old people, experienced great love and three of her betrayal, my second love I was found on a vampire forum. I've lived lots of little lives. Many of the plans and dreams come true otherwise, but some things remain the same.
It was hard to begin, start with a post about yourself is incredibly difficult. At least for me.
I have many interests, but people are the most interesting.

x_19239943.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, @gilwen. People keep welcoming me to "this amazing platform." Yeah the platform is good, but its the people who are amazing. I am sure your many little lives are in sum total amazing as well.

I will follow you and and give you and upvote. Please consider doing the same and coming over to my little corner of Steemit and say Hi.

Again, welcome.

.Many thanks! I'm new here. Moreover, I never wrote a blog..Will be a lot of mistakes and bruises. I hope to obtain forgiveness and understanding.. Another one of my "little life" started here... I will try to be sensitive and responsive. Your response warmed me)

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

Welcome! Enjoy. Check out my blog @lifeplus1 :)

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

Love the Beatles.

It is very cool! Finally I see you here! I think you'll like it here! :) This is an amazing platform and there are a lot of good and amazing people here! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70