Induroducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_2003.jpgThe names billz, people also call me gillz, thrills, fritz, gillzo ,billzo,shillzo.. and other assortments.. I enjoy a smoke and a beer(who dosn't),i live in newcaslte ,nsw australia (Gods country), i also enjoy a game of chess if anyones keen hit me up(drbillz ,chess.com)IMG_0842.jpg

Thats her of in the horizon, thats newcaslte, and the closest beach is dudley, my steemit profile will mostly consist of my photography , and maybe random shit i end up doing, if you would join me along for the ride that would be sweet, if not all good.. Peace

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gillzo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Billz! :-D
High Paw!

IMG_9051.PNG

FullSizeRender-1.jpg

haha thanks mate :)

Hello @gillzo. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

cheers buddy

Welcome to the steam platform! Congrats on making over a $1 on your first post!

Thanks mate :)

G'day @gillzo! Welcome to the platform :]

thanks mate ! cheers

Hello @gillzo and welcome to steemit!

Have UPVOTED You :)

This is a great place and with a great community @theinspirator :)

Here is a gift for you to watch! There are 4 main factors that you need to-do to be very successful on steemit! Watch the quick video: https://steemit.com/steemit/@theinspirator/4-tips-for-massive-long-term-success-on-steemit

I am excited to read your future posts. Good luck and welcome! Please consider checking my posts @nakedchef89.

cheers mate followed

Wow, That's beautiful dude. Nice to meet you ( I like fritz), Fritz. :-)

haha cheers bro ;)

A new Steemian :-) hello @gillzo I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks mate ! followed

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56577.01
ETH 2981.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14