This is Dr. Gamsam

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Screenshot_20180125-121723.png

Hola everyone, hope you are doing beautifully well. I want to introduce to you all one of the people who brought me into the steemit community, no other person than Paul Gamsam. He's a quiet gentleman from Adamawa State Nigeria. He's my afro brother, though he's is waaay cooler than mine. He's a father figure to a bunch of us (I know he looks small but just accept it like that. He's one person I've never seen angry. He's brilliance and especially his knowledge about tech are things that make me admire him alot (because I'm a tech guy too). He's also my Game of Thrones convert😁. He's a great person who really deserves your upvotes, so please people, let's show some love...

Sort:  

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
maxidigi

Respect for your love and support. Hope you both will have a great time here.

Cheers!

Welcome on steemit docter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72