Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi! My name is Ildar.
I'm not new here. But decided that it was time to introduce myself.)))

Don't laugh at my English. I write through the translator. Talk only in Russian language.
I love studying history. Interested in mysteries of nature. Want to share your thoughts and knowledge.

My posts often comes here is the message.

screenname66 · 2 days ago
This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the second half of Apr 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.22 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

I guess I just don't notice and I decided to try to show themselves.

I like to be here. I hope that someday I will become a whale. And will shares his voice with beginners!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! did you also hear about Golos? its very similar to steemit but really focus in the russian speaking community.
Follow me to fully experience LIFE through travels and troubles: Wild sports, family and criptocurrencies fullfill my free time. Steem On! @marcosespes1

nice introduction. glad having your personality in this platform, looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

thanks I also subscribed

Hey Ildar, welcome :-)

thank you

Welcome @gildar - sounds like a name from a Tolkien book!

Enjoy yourself in this knowledge-laden playground :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 03. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 03 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Welcome @gildar I hope you obtain your dream of becoming a whale and are able to help many people!

@azfix I too hope and will strive

Welcome to Steemit @gildar!

Privet! Ya neskolko po-russkij snaju.

Hi.It's great!

Hello gildar! I remember seeing you post on golos as well! Nice introduction post! :)

Hi @acidyo. On GOLOS I'm a little more grown than here. Need to catch up.)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72