I am Steemian & Honduran born artist, writer , feminist, human/LGTBI/women rights defender/procurator; science and crypto enthusiast!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

It has been a long journey to be able to get here!

I love humanity in its diverse forms.

I firmly support freedom of expression and thought, as well as culture, art, science, education; social, economic and political & LGTBI rights. With my art I portray human rights violations, suffering amongst other issues.

I will always be here for you!

P.D I understand I need something that verifies who I am. It was an honor been invited to support the United Nations Campaign Free & Equal; however the video is in Spanish. Please forgive me, next time I will do a video in English.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Thank you @yoav. It is good to be here.

Welcome to family :)

Welcome 2 family :)

Hello and welcome to steemit.

tip! post

Hello! I have a lot to learn. All tips are appreciated!

welcome. Lots of great people here. Use HELP if you need info on something. It takes a little to get the hang of it. Different to FB etc.

BTW Your password created 5 keys for you. By default you probably logged in with the "master" key. Not a good idea as it enables access to your $$$. It's better to log in with your Private POSTING key.

Thank you! I appreciate your feedback. I shall seek HELP.

@tipu I very much appreciate your tip. I sure will look into @sneakgeekz: What Is Adlt And The Blockrx Technology Stack?

A new Steemian ^^ hello @gildabatistaart I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello @tradewonk! I appreciate your thoughts. Have a good Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92