hello steemit i come back

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

 introduce my name is rofiq gilang ramadhan,  I worked as a waiter in a cafe : lao's Cafe

 

I was happy working as a waitress because a lot of knowledge that I get when I'm working , and a lot of friends anyway , until today I worked less than one year and in this photo when I shared with guests

 

I hope you can give input to me and to the cafe where my place of employment

this is me :D

 

and this is my brother who had died one year ago
:'(

I was born of a simple family , but I am happy to have such a difficult family happy always together


 

and this is my big family

 

This is my life I'm going to tell you everything let everyone know that I have a story

I Rofiq gilang Ramadan has many friends

 

because friends could make me happy

 

and I like to hang out together a lot of people because then I could be happy

 

and you should try it too

#votes and reply


Sort:  

Welcome!

Welcome back friends ,, we here highly respect to newcomers ,, I also just one week in steemit

hehe yes i come back
my trip my andvanture

You are welcome bro.. greetings from Kuala Lumpur.

Delighted to have you here with us!


Kindness and faithfulness keep a king safe, through kindness his throne is made secure. King Solomon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44