Curious for creativity on Steemit

After discovering the Steemit platform and looking around for a couple of days, I decided to sign up and join the community. I'm looking forward to discovering creative works and insights.

I'm based in Amsterdam and work as creative director for communications agency KesselsKramer. I like blurring the line between commercial and personal work.

I like photography a lot. This is a picture of me blowing up a pingpong ball:

I'll be posting about personal projects and things I run into and are looking forward to see your creative projects.

http://www.instagram.com/micromiracles
http://www.twitter.com/gijsvandenberg
http://www.gijsvandenberg.nl

Sort:  

apner sathe introduce hote pere valo laglo.

Welcome to Steem @gijsvandenberg. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

welcome fellow Amsterdam Dutchie! enjoy the platfrom, hope you like it.
posts about traveling, did so for four years hope you like it

Thanks @heyitshaas nice to see some locals around here. I'm following you so I don't miss out on your posts.

Hi welcome. Thank you for nice intro

Wow, i am looking forward to see some of your work here on steemit. I am a hobby photographer. Check out my profile. i just followed you to see some of your nice work here in future.

Thanks Florian. Nice to meet you.

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit!
U just got a follow from me, u are more than welcome to check out my stuff too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38