introduceyourselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemit!

We're trying to switch over to this platform of socializing so we can be uncensored and rewarded for expressing ourselves, interacting, getting together, sharing information, teaching/learning, acknowledging, and being ourselves! Thankful for the internet; I am so excited that there is a place where I feel EVERYONE is welcome and can enjoy- rather than having everyone in different spots at once- we aim to have all of our friends here and friends with each other! I'll do my best to contribute to the spreading of love, peace, music, art, knowledge, creation and all of the beautiful things we can do in this life. Can't wait to see what we can do together.

Thanks for reading and enjoy this shitttt! Spread yo wings!
Love,
jentrick

Things we like:

  1. Dancing If you want some new music follow or listen to my Soundcloud or Jenn's
    #psytrance #psydub #psybass #house #dubstep #glitch #tiphop #tipper #ott #desertdwellers #kalyascintilla #lukemandala #kaminanda #hullabaloo #birdsofparadise #hedflux #govinda #cualli #beatsantique #spankalicious
  • Playing with flow toys, poi, hooping, and attending events that our friends put on in the PNW area- specifically Seattle, Olympia, Portland. Like Pacific Fire Gathering

-Traveling, hiking, skiing, learning, gardening, nature, making salves, homemade remedies, plasma healing, making orgonite, wire wrapping, playing with our kitties.. the good stuff

Sort:  

Hello And Welcome To steemit! <\h2>
It is a platform like none other. You can get to know people from all over the world. If you continue to post great informative content you will grow a following in no time!

Start following some authors that post good content and upvote them as well. Follow Me! Make some friends and you will be well on your way to earning some nice curation rewards and growing your following.
Good luck
SAM

Thank you for the words of wisdom!

Welcome to steemit!

Nice to meet you

I follow you

Welcome to steemit giggletits! just express yourself and the things that you enjoy and you will do fine here.

Brother @lopezdacruz ! I am your regular follower! Why are you not writing articles? Are you busy? Every thing fine?

Hi @giggletits ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Welcome to the community! I just joined Steemit myself about 2 weeks ago. Make sure to check out Steemfollower since it is a great way to get upvotes which could be difficult at the start since you don't have that many followers!
Followed! Wish you all the best luck!

Thank you for the heads up! I'll check it out

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog for crypto news and follow @maxdigi. This way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

Can't wait to read your news thanks :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you are into hip-hop music, you should check out my page!

There is new song post every day and I cover some really cool up and coming hip-hop artists!

Anyways, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!

I am into all music as long as it's good :) thanks I'll be sure to check it out! :)

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks excited to be here :)

Welcome whenever you get to Portland we should blaze! Welcome I'm following you!

Thank you! I find myself in Portland from time to time and would love to try some of Oregon's finest :)

I can't wait. Getting discord going and my own channel.

Awesome! If you're looking for something awesome on 4/20, Tipper (the greatest sound engineer of all time) is playing an ambient set in Portland at the Arlene Shnitzer concert hall. If you've never heard his sounds I highly recommend giving him a listen!

gosh when u figure out discord can u let me know? ive had it for a year and cant navigate for shit haha
super pumped to see you there- i love your posts

Good to see another cool cat :) Keep it sincere, own your words and you'll make a lot of new friends for sure!

Thanks buddy I'm looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80