hello, my new friends steemers, I would like to introduce myself in a few words

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

First of all I thank the team steemit for accepting me, among you. Currently resident luxembourgish, I am French of origin but from my work I speak English and a little German. My wife is Polish, a country I love and where I feel good. I take many pictures of this beautiful country but also on my multiple trips in Europe. I will start by letting you know luxembourg in a few pictures. thank you for following me to vote and love my work on steemit. good luck to all and see you on my blog!

Old houses near the Alzette in the district of Grund in Luxembourg.

Luxembourg-City, ancient fortifications and city center

luxembourg map

River Ainsette

Cette photo de Luxembourg est fournie gracieusement par TripAdvisor

Cette photo de Luxembourg est fournie gracieusement par TripAdvisor

Sort:  

you are the first who said welcome so i follow you!

Welcome, I'm also new to Steemit.

thanks a lot!

first post on steemit i follow you!

great,) thank

i follow you for your experience and your nice blog!

Welcome to steem. Good luck.

Thanks i follow you do the same!

You're very much welcome.

welcome & great to see you getting active here! :)

Thanks i follow you!

Welcome to steem. Good luck. you can follow me?

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gigaset to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

yes! ok with not!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57