You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: READY OR NOT HERE I GO!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

You're welcome to steemit as much as i am dear, i'm happy to meet you!

I'm yet to do my intro post probably because i'm not sure what to write.

Your tittle caught me up and have inspired me to write. I'll do that ASAP.

I'm sure to follow up on your blog. I hope we get to make the best of our new community.

Sort:  

I had a really hard time getting started, but i read a few introduceyourself posts and became inspired, as i have done for you!!! I think that is what this all about!!! good luck and i hope that we can support and encourage one another as we grow!!

Thank you so much, i've written a rough work and will be out of my shell soon enough.
Thank you!
Surely, we'll grow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58