About me

Hello steemians, exactly the night of friday 4 january 2018 i want to introduce myself once again, thank you steemit

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Giffari Zakawaly. I was the first of three children. I was born in Bireuen, March 14, 2002.right now, my family and I live in Medan Banda Aceh, Bireuen, Aceh.
image

Well, to be honest my hobby is if every moment I stop and I feel the atmosphere of having a new life and a new life.
image

Then in this account because I want to discuss about the existing in the world especially in Indonesia beloved, my introduction, hopefully I get a good response here.thank you and do not forget to follow me @gifariphotograph

Thanks vote & restemd
And Thanks for suport and vote by @sweetsssj, @bellyrub, @steemitboard, @arama, @bitcoiner, @steempoll, @meysam, @mysteem, @isteemit, @esteemapp

I LOVE eSteem and I LOVE @goodkarma.
image

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Thanks
Follow back @arvindkumar

Hey, welcome to steemit!
I actually just joined a week ago, let's follow and support each-other trhough this new venture!

Thanks for the support @ nurfajrialdi
Please follow me

Congratulations to you my friend, I welcome you to a beautiful friendship relation with us and look forward to a long term association with us. I wish we share loads of beautiful moments to be cherished forever.

Please follow me and upvote my posts. Thanks!

Thanks for the support @ricoagustincio
Please follow me
WhatsAapp 082276116126

Welcome to steemit! Nice post! 😊Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40