Myintroduction

Hello steemian I'm a new member here !!!!!

I am Marwen Anthony Austria ,I am the only son of the gamily . I studied at Cebu Normal University , Taking up the course of CCPS . I am a photographer and a Videographer at the same time .

I was Introduced here bY a friend @jadergwapo

hahalaka.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome bro. Steemit is a very beautiful community with hearthwarming friends .i am also new to it but by the grace of God i think we can be able to understand oneanother

welcome welcome we are glad to have new people I follow you already I hope you follow me back 🙋

welcome to steemit.

hi friend steemit.
thanks follow back
and please vote in also I will vote again
thanks a lot friends

Welcome to steemit. Good luck

Welcome to this great community.
I hope you will have a huge success.

BEAUTIFUL VERY NICE

@giearxel Welcome to the Platform! We look forward to seeing your post and growing with you! Let's go get it!

Congratulations @giearxel! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54