Knock Knock Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey steemians!!!

I have been around for a little more than one week. I basically wanted to familiarize myself with this platform and get to acquaint myself with everyone. So far, I feel it’s been going really well.
IMG_20180206_013214_922.jpg
My name is Gideon. I like to call myself Gidolee. It’s a mixture of Gideon and another name. I am from Africa, Nigeria to be precise. I can speak English fluently and a little French. I am a Christian currently in my penultimate year at the UNIVERSITY OF BENIN in Nigeria, studying Petroleum Engineering.

Who Introduced me to steemit

jotography-43.jpg
IMG-20170126-WA0013.jpg
Shoutout to @jaff8 and @druids for introducing me to this wonderful community. I
Gideon like doing lot of things, my hobbies include surfing the web, listening to music, swimming, watching movies.


Some of my favorite TV Shows
  • Game Of Thronesimages(2).jpg
  • Powerimages(3).jpg
  • Arrowsimages(4).jpg
  • The flash

I love watching football, my favorite team is Manchester United. I started following Manchester United when I was still very young, when Alex Ferguson was the coach. Although after he retired the team has not taken their previous form as they have changed manager three times. Although Jose Mourinho is trying to make a better team. I hope it comes to actualization. My favorite player in United is Paul Pogba. I like him for his creative ability on the pitch.
images(5).jpg
images(6).jpg
I love making things work. I can do minor electronics and electrical repairs. I play games in my leisure. I also code in html though I am not a professional website designer.
I love hearing good sound so I joined a sound engineering crew which now exposed me to harmonizing sound from different equipment on a mixer

So what will I be doing as a steemian

I will be writing on automobiles that are efficient, how to control an audio mixer and harmonize different equipment, computer tutorials on important troubleshooting issues, I will also be posting preview on important football matches.
I look forward to making my contributions to the steemit community. I am glad to be here. Have a nice day.
DQmeAKKRJdn2Dm6qkU4zGCo62Dgbog5TQ2d6NZix71eKtKL.gif

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Gideon

WELCOME TO STEEMIT...WITH LOVE FROM A MAN UNITED

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

hello, gidolee. by welcome to the comunty of steemit. i hope u can be here for a long time.

Sure.... Thanks

welcome to steemit gidolee and enjoy stay here .

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47