Self Introduction .. My Very First Experince on Dtube

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Hi Guys !!!
My name is TJ, this is my really first video here. I would like to introduce myself in few words to you guys. I am originally from Thailand, 100% Thai and live in America. I am brand new for Dtube but I’ve been around on Steemit about 5 months already of course I have some great friends here. And guess what!! Since life is excited and always wonderful for me so I made decision to start sharing all my passion and fun experiences to you guys, just trying out the first VDO here and I also think if I should make more especially art / cooking / fashion / life and etc.

Finally, I hope you guys enjoy my VDO and hope to see y’all more very soon.

Have a wonderful Day!!
@giantkidishere

สวัสดีค่ะเพื่อนๆชาวไทย - ชาวลาวทุกคนนะคะ
ตื่นเต้นสุดๆวันนี้กับการแนะนำตัวเองครั้งแรกบน Dtube ก้อมันไม่ใช่ภาษาเรานี่เนอะก้อเลยติดเอ่ออ่ะไปบ้าง 😂😂😂 .. แต่ก้อสนุกดีค่ะใครคิดจะเริ่มทำวีดีโออยากบอกว่าทำเลยนะคะ สนุกไปอีกแบบ ไม่เชื่อต้องลองดูค่ะ
เด๋ววีดีโอหน้าจะทำกับข้าวแบบ (มีอะไรในตู้ก้อหยิบใส่มาฝาก5555 พูดแล้วอายเหมือนกัน) เกิดมาไม่เคยทำกับข้าวเพิ่งมาทำเองก้อตอนน้ายมานี่แหละค่ะ อาศัยแอบดูน้องmayasiam บ้าง คุณ nattysteemit บ้าง5555 😂😂😂

สุดท้ายนี้ต้องขอขอบคุณ 🙏 เพื่อนๆทุกคนที่คอยติดตามให้กำลังใจอยู่เสมอด้วยนะคะ สำหรับวันนี้ ฝันดีราตรีสวัสค่ะทุกคน🤗💐🌹🎉

@giantkidishere


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @giantkidishere!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2997 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.7 : Witnesses on Busy.

Glad to see you here. Enjoy Dtube!

Thank you my dear !! 🤗
Can’t wait for the next VDO very soon!!!

Welcome. We are happy to have you here. Keep the posts coming and don't let go.

Thank you so much 😊
And yes !! I will keep posting and here is my motto

33C9D74B-34E6-4FED-ADB3-F1B14A7B94EF.jpeg

Thank you again for stopping by :-)
You have a wonderful day !!
@giantkidishere

Beautiful. Thanks and have a great day as well.

Thanks 🤗
You too dear!!

You are welcome to steem community.

Thank you bro !!
Will keep posting more VDO
Hope you enjoy it🤗

Yes is cool..

Cute to the max!!

Awwwww thank you my super love belt sis.
You ‘re always supported me / giant hug from giant kid. 🤗

Very well written article! You have a talent, develop it. I follow you, I'm always glad to make new acquaintances, I hope you will follow me.

Hi @veseloff
Thank you for your wonderful comment and absolutely I will keep improve and post more on this amazing community. Now we are friend 🤗 thanks again for visiting my blog. God bless you.

อยากภงพูกได้จัง

อันนี้คือเข้ามาแซวพี่สาวใช่มั้ย🤪

ไม่ได้แซวผมจะบอกว่าผมอยากพูด
English ได้

พี่ล้อเล่น🤪🤗🤪🤗😂

ครับ

You are lovely.

Thank you @joeyarnoldvn
You have a wonderful day 🤗

Wow yes, how are you?

Hi there !!
I am very well thank you my dear !!
Happy July 4th
Hope to talk more with you :-)

Hi there !!
I am very well thank you my dear !!
Happy July 4th
Hope to talk more with you :-)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Nicely done! We love finding remarkable video on DTube and bringing attention to it. This post definitely caught our eye, and our community found it noteworthy. We publish a nice little list of our favorite videos and dropped by today to let you know that you're on OneLoveDTube Video Picks of the day!


You can view all of our picks from June 29 here: OneLoveDTube Picks

If you want to know more about how we support and encourage creators on the platform, please join us on the OneLoveDTube discord server and help share the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44