You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit This is Cheryl Wink from the green hills of Durban, KwaZulu Natal, South Africa.

Welcome @artywink. I am so glad that @lizelle nagged you enough to join us! Good luck on your ventures and I am sure that you will enjoy it very much and be very successful! Check out the steemiteducation tag and if you write educational posts perhaps a tutorial on your pottery then feel free to use this tag.

Sort:  

thank you so much @giantbear for your encouragement it is greatly appreciated. I will most definitely use steemiteducation tag. thank you so much.

Thank you so very much for the encouragement & guidance @giantbear! @artywink & hubby are super talented, so glad she's joined :)

Ha ha...I can see that. I have forced many of my friends on to steemit and they are all very happy and active here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59428.91
ETH 2657.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50