You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thankful that I've found steemit, finally introducing myself

Thanks!

Fell in love with horse racing reading Seabiscuit in a joke English class haha.

And mostly Madden and 2k, play some Uncharted 4 and Horizon Zero Dawn.

Sort:  

Damn. I loved Huckleberry Finn but I didnt make a wooden raft and go fishing with a dude named Jim. I did get beat by my dad tho,but that's besides the point. I'm sure someone in your family or friend introduced you to horse racing?

I'd probably beat you in Madden, what's your team?

I wish someone introduced it earlier but nope, most my family thinks I'm crazy for loving horse racing. I didn't start following it until the past TC series.

And yea I sold my Ultimate team, so I'm probably rusty on it now on Madden...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43