You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction: I'm @sam43, Excited to be here. Let get to know each other :) #introducemyself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome @sam43, we have one thing in common, we both live in Lahore!
This community is for creative people like you, I have heard a lot about LUMS students, let's see what you will bring unique to add value to this platform!
Ask other students as well to join this community!
Best of luck!

Sort:  

Thanks brother :) Following your blog progress

Thanks and following you as well, not because you followed me, just because you are a student of LUMS. I guess I can learn a lot from your posts!

bro well yet I don't know what kind of posts should i prefer to do on my daily basis but hope i'll give my best :) thanks to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13