You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit

To Joshua the secretive: First of all welcome to Steemit! I used to be like that at your age. With time I became more of a social animal. Then I realized I had to share my thoughts, writings and feelings with others. So here I am writing to you on Steemit. I encourage you to get out of your protective shell and start writing and sharing your thoughts with all of us! We'll be glad to know from you soon...

Sort:  

Thank you for the warm welcome! I've hid away for long enough, now I hope to meet many people like you, willing to share their wisdom, encouragement and critiques. With time I believe I can grow into the community and hopefully offer these aspects to others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44