Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Welcome!
Looking forward to your future post!
;)

Welcome to steemit!
Upvote and Follow me @digitaldollar .
Upvoted and Will follow you as well!

Welcome to Steemit @ghostmoney My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Hey there! Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time blogging and sharing here! I find this site to be perfect to share my experiences and I've made a few friends around here along the way! Good luck and hope to see more from you.

thanks so much :)

welcome.. follow me @secter
use all 5 tags for best exposure

Congratulations @ghostmoney! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

thank you so much!
how nice :)

thanks magicalwolf

Welcome, Crypto is an amazing world with an bright future.

Hi Tia,

That's a very unique name you have there. And also a very short introduction. :)

Dogecoin was my fav too and I have few of them I bought when it was first released. I thought it was a joke.

Who knew! :D

I know its the little engine that could!!
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67