Hi. Its Me PuzzleVortex God of The Forest.

Hi. My name is PuzzleVortex God of The Forest.

Im a Drum N Bass Artist and DJ. You can follow me on: soundcloud here + twitter @puzzlevortex)

I also mix, master, and produce music. (if you need mixing, production listen to examples and contact me here)

I'm also looking for female vocalists to work with + video/film projects. If your interested contact and send me your vocals here.)

PLS check out my "Follow The Spiral Staircase to a Mysterious Place" (Drum n Bass Mix)

also, please check out my "Underground Magnetic Machines" (drum n mass mix)

I'm also deep into digital currencies and hold about 25 different coins.

I did the artwork for the mixes above and will post more digital art and painting soon.

I think the blockchain is going to change the music industry and just about every other industry. I want to be involved in it from the beginning.

You friend,
Puzzle Vortex God of the Forest. Guardian of the Purple Crystals. Controller of the Underground Magnetic Machines.

Sort:  

Welcome ghostarmy, I hope you enjoy things and have fun posting.

hello and welcome @ghostarmy~~

Congratulations @ghostarmy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50