Steemit is going to revolutionize the way content is rewarded finally.

Hello Steemites! 

I am sooo thrilled with the potential of Steemit as a platform and how amazing its going to be to fianlly see some marketshare be taken away from Reddit, Youtube, etc.. 

Steemit is the killer crypto-currency application that is going to revolutionize the way content creators get incentivized to do what they love with the backing of the community! 

My background is in IT and Web and have been an early BTC adopter, and its been a while to finally be excited about another alt coin/platform! 

anyways this was my first attempt at #introduceyourself and I will do my darndest to spread the word and make this decentralized platform take off!!!

Sort:  

Welcome! You are right, it's the first crypto app that really has what it takes to get to the mainstream. I really hope it works out. Pretty tired of Facebook and Reddit.

Yes, this is proof in the pudding. Crypto is on the move. Think five or ten years from now... can you even imagine! I am excited to be an early adopter of steem and Steemit. Hell, I am up at 2:24 a.m. This is not normal for me. Was awake at 6:30 a.m. yesterday morning thinking about my posts and comments. I am trying to contain my excitement, but I am having some difficulty. My wife is going to get pissed at me for spending so much time here. LOL!

Congratulations @ghost26x! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33