Hello Steemit !!! NewBie here!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

steemit.jpg

Hello and Namastey !
Steemitians !!

This is Anita from Kathmandu Nepal.I find out about Steemit through Facebook link and really find it intresting as I love to write and share .

I love adventure,travel, dogs and children.So,mostly i will be sharing the stories on same.

1234023_716845001666226_1801720145_n.jpg

Since I am new here,you are most welcome to guide me and share me the tips .
follow me @ghlananita

Thank you . :-)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit ! You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.
Good Luck

Welcome @ghlananita and join in a great community. Here we can share useful things on condition that they can not be plagiarism by imitating or moving people's posts into our blog by reposting postings except by sharing or so-called reblogs. My suggestion if it can mark what you write and what image describe the situation and condition, you can mark at least five hastag .. that's it advice from me thank you and welcome once more @ghlananita

oh hashtags!! thanks for your advice @amarhusin37

Hello @ghlananita! Welcome to steemit! :)

Thanks God is love ..true it is @god-is-love

warm welcome...i have upvoted and following,upvote, follow comment me @kunani

welcome again and thanks

Welcome here Ghlananita ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me!

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Welcome to the Steemit community! I hope you enjoy your stay and have a wonderful time, reading what everyone has to share!

hello anita you made a great choice. welcome dearie

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.
upvote ad comment my new post.
https://steemit.com/life/@xamir15/einstein-vs-mr-bean-fuuny-memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52