Hello

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit,

I found steemit from one of Facebook group. In fact I don't know much about steemit, so will study and learn.

I am Jana basically from Italy I turn 25 years old on 7th of March this year.

I am fun loving girl and enjoy roaming & outing with friends.

I read some posts which were really interesting! So I can say that I will have to learn a lot to write post like other users.

But I will try to write good posts by learning from other good posts.

Friends hope you ignore my mistakes.

Thank you with love from Jana.

Follow me

Sort:  

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

thank you davidmccauley

Hello and welcome to steemit! This is like no other social media I've ever used before so don't worry too much if it takes awhile to get used to.

It can be difficult to get noticed here at first but if you interact with people, read and comment on other people's posts, and stick to the code of etiquette here then you'll do fine. It takes time for most people to start earning much at first and if that's the case don't let it frustrate you. All of us here now are still very early users of the platform and I believe it will someday be something very big in terms of social media (we all got started very early).

Here's a few posts by experienced users with good reputation that I've found helpful when I was getting started here.

Steemit etiquette guide courtesy of @dragosroua

https://steemit.com/steem/@dragosroua/steemit-newbie-faq-netiquette-how-to-avoid-being-a-steem-douche

formatting posts courtesy of @sndbox

https://steemit.com/tutorial/@sndbox/markdown-basics-and-posting-tips-how-to-toolkit

Lots of how to videos for new steemit users courtesy of @allasyummyfood

https://steemit.com/steemit/@allasyummyfood/steemit-lessons-all-parts-in-one-post-for-beginners

Best of luck to you! :)

thank you

Welcome to Steemit! :)

welcome heigovannik

Hello @ghghu
Welcome to Steemit.
😁

welcome heigovannik

Welcome to Steemit. I believe you will enjoy your experience in our community. Feel free to make friends and explore. Much love!
George.

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Nice introduction post! Hope you have a good time.

Thank you for sharing your experiences with getting up and running. Keep on working at it. Perseverance and hard work are the keys to success. @ghghu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65