And that’s because of you. Thank you... Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! Allow me to introduce myself to you. I am a mother and a wife ( housewife for now). Nothing is interesting with my life because I do the usual a mother and a wife do. I do household chores, laundry, taking care of my son and help him do his school assignments and projects. But I am proud to say that I appreciate and love my life. Why? Because I have a happy home. 59EB557D-6BA0-4A70-882A-B1D6DFE2302A.jpeg I have a beautiful family. C999BC89-51BB-46D2-9949-DA306690673E.jpegI have the most caring and loving husband 915A03DB-0DA2-41EB-9269-79B031559F33.jpeg And I have a super sweet and loving son 😊 0DDFE1A2-F18F-43D5-8FC6-0FA60F105FB9.jpeg What else could I ask for? Some mother and wife might think I have a boring life. But for me I have a wonderful life. Because doing household chores maybe tiring but the prize of unconditional love from my family is priceless! I used to have a work in field of accounting and bookkeeping and I enjoyed it a lot. I earned a decent amount of money. I am able to treat my family. Plus the fun we had with my officemates, the excitement for the party and everything! The feeling of nostalgia 😌. But my health became unstable. I got illness and so I am forced to quit my job. And worst of it I got nervous and anxiety attacked. Why? It’s another story to tell. And I am sure I still have a lot to share. Because everyday has a story to tell. But for now, I wanted to thank my niece for introducing me Steemit. Because of her I can now have a space to express myself and my feelings without hesitation. And I am so thankful that there is Steemit to share it with 😃😄. Because I really do love writing. Expect more fom me guys. Hope you will take time to read my next blog. image.jpg THANK YOU! 😘😍💋

Sort:  

Weldone and welcome to steemit,,, do hve a great time around

Thank you 😊

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined a couple days ago, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

Happy New Year!

Thank you! Happy new year too!!! Followed you

Congratulations @gheyzspiece, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome! Looking forward to your future posts! Do not hesitate to ask po if you have questions! :)

Thank you 😊😅

Welcome to Steemit <3 :)

Thank you 😊

#life
Euripides : The greatest pleasure of life is love.

Welcome to Steemit! :) Happy new year!

Thank you! 😊 Happy New Year!!!

Congratulations @gheyzspiece! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

wELLcome to the community . Hope you'll have good time here.Be in touch @sarinakhan

Thank you 😃😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68526.92
ETH 3726.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73