In my opinion these are the best 5 books in the world

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

BOOKS.png

  1. The Diary of young girl
    Written by Anne Frank, an English-language version based on the writings of Frank's memoirs during her hiding and her family during the Nazi occupation of the Netherlands. The book is one of the most important texts of the 20th century. The book has been copied to 27 million copies.
  2. Think and Grow Rich
    Author by Napoleon Hill. Is a motivational book that helps to develop personal and self improvement
  3. Gone With the Wind
    Written by Margaret Mitchell, was first published in 1936, a romantic drama written by the writer during the American Civil War, about the life of Scarlett O'Hara, the daughter of an Irish farmer. This novel won the Pulitzer Prize in 1937.
  4. The Da Vinci Code
    Is a fictional detective novel written by the American author Dan Brown, the story of the story about investigations into the murder occurred at the Louvre in Paris. This novel has been listed as the top selling bestseller in the United States. First published in 2003, the novel turned into a movie starring Tom Hanks
  5. Lord of the Rings
    Written by the British writer J. R. Tolkien, a fictional novel and epic began as a supplement to his previous novel Hoyt and then became much larger.
Sort:  

Wow I really like your post! Thank you for sharing with us this information! I'm great fan of Napoleon Hill! I wish you great success on Steemit! Now I follow you :)

Thank you I'm a fan of Margaret Mitchell ;)

I'm wondering.. will you help me to win one competition for the most beautiful smile... If you willing to help me you should only leave a.comment : vote for 106# I will really appreciate your help!🙏😇 https://steemit.com/bestsmile/@dobartim/competition-the-challenge-of-a-best-smile-the-prize-is-30-sbd-7-days-votin-day-24-hours

I've read the first one i was in school back then and honestly i actually enjoyed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79