Hello steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I want to use this place to store some of my old blog posts (2 of the blog sites I used previously went out of maintenance),
and share some of my daily experiences and thoughts. Some of my posts will be in Chinese, some in English. Enough said. Let the fun begin.

我会把以前的一些旧文逐渐迁移到这里, 并分享一些日常的经历和想法。 有些贴子会是中文的,有些会是英文的。 不多说了,让我开始试试吧。

Sort:  

Blog on my friend keep up the good work!

Thank you for the encouragement.

welcome to the steemit community @gh-gh :D

thank you!

Welcome to steemit community, by joining in steemit then you will add new insights and knowledge, you also can share new things that have not been known by others. Greetings know from me @teukukhaidir

That is what I am looking forward to. Thank you.

Welcome to Steem @gh-gh. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

sure. cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68627.76
ETH 3844.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63