Hey I am new here just wanted to introduce myself.

Hey I am Brett I am 25 and from Canada I have been into crypto for about 6 months and man is it a crazy ride of emotions but in the end it is worth being in just for the fun, the money is just a nice bonus. I plan on writing video game reviews when I get the time on the latest PS4 games and PC games one I decide it is time to cash out a bit and buy a PC that is.

I have been creeping steemit for quite some time and I figured now would be the perfect time to join up. I used to do a lot of blogging and website design back when I was in high school and steemit looks like the perfect place to start blogging again.

Sort:  

Hola bienvenido a esta maravillosa comunidad espero sea de mucho éxitos para ti y puedas aprender cosas nuevas te saluda tu amigo @hendeantoima

Welcome to steemit community @ggtheend feel free to follow and upvote me @sharatots and i'll do the same. Merry Christmas!

Will do is there a place I can find more people looking to trade followers?

Welcome to Steem @ggtheend. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Welcome! I’m brand new too and just discovered crypto - you’re right it is a wild ride of emotions!! It feels good to have found a place to discuss considering most people in real life are asleep and have no idea what’s going on!! Anyway, look forward to getting back into writing myself. Would love if you check me out! I wrote an intro poem...cheers!! https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@thefirstnoel/hello

I’m following too so I can watch for your posts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72