Introduction

Hello all Steemit friends. nice to be here.. I am Gerryadi Agusta, people call me Gege .gegteg.png

I am Indonesian, Born in Bandung 1990 .I am a creative director and a CEO in my own startup company, https://www.grupictures.com/ http://kaaba.co.id/.
I am a Dreamer and I love everything about art and technology ...

In Bandung and Cimahi People know me was one of the member who run Cimahi Creative Association https://www.facebook.com/Cimahi-Creative-Association-154502557945695/ since 2011 I was Head of Animation department and Head of film department. now I also become consultant and mentor for young animators and producers in Cimahi Technopark. its so fun to stay close with the community.. sharing with many creative enthusiast , working with awesome talents always makes me want to learn and do better everyday..

thankfully with all this experiences in creative industries such as web development, application, animation, film, design, event, and community development. Has enabled me to developed not only specific part of skills, but also the ability on leading team as a Director, Producer, and Creative Director. its so fun and makes me want to do this for the rest of my life.. :)

I hope here in steemit I could make so many friends so I could share My thoughts, works, or idea and hopefully we all could collaborate and make something big for the world..

Cheeers

Gerryadi Agusta

20170919_090803.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gerryadiagusta to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

thanks a Lot :)

thnks a lot for this warm welcome.. glad to be here.. lets Have Fun :)

NP!

very nice photo dear @gerryadiagusta welcome to steeemit world

Thnks a lot @imosco.. glad to be here nice to know u.. 😄

Salam kenal @gerryadiagusta. Saya Arbi, Adik Kak @mariska.lubis di Aceh. Selamat datang di Steemit, kami menunggu karya hebatmu. Salam

Terimakasi kak @bahagia-arbi salam kenal... iya kak cheers 😉😉😄

Brother I vote and comment on every post but you do not vote and comment on my post too. Please follow me..https://steemit.com/@mdjony

Terinakasiihh salam kenal @rayfa

Salam kenal bro Gerry... Salut deh :)

Halooo Salam kenal juga broo @kalikasak... terimakasih banyakk😃😃😄

Welcome @gerryandiagusta, to steemit hope you can share your stories and work here,

Sure I would love too.. salam kenal @mucha...😄

welcome my friend! glad you came!

Nie bear @hiyo.. salam kenaall :)

Akhirnya! Ayo maju bersama di Steemit!

Salam kenal ya.. mari kita maju bersama..

terimakasiiihhh @mariska.lubis ... ayoo majuu bersmaa semangaatt 😃😃😉😉...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48