Let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit, that is my first real post here.

Who am I?

My name is Gerasim Simov and I 'm from Bulgaria. I'm 17 years old.
belogradchik-2711406_960_720.jpg
Belogradchik rocks, Bulgaria

How did I get to Steem?

I was following a person's channel in Youtube but it was deleted
then I learned that he(@alnedkov) has an account here where he can post his videos.
After that I found out that this blockchain has a lot of potential and there are different possibilities.
Here I met a lot of interesting people that are awake and are trying to improve the system.

What are my interests?

I'm interested in sports(mainly because I used to practice martial arts, football and volleyball), history and video games.

I'm also interested in politics but not in the same way a lot of people may think.
And my latest hobby is the cryptocurrencies. After all they should be a future monetary system and can't be just printed like FIAT currencies.

For conclusion I would like to say that I'm happy to be part of this amazing community and I'm going to contribute to it's improvement!

Free pictures from pixabay

Sort:  

Welcome Gerasim

Welcome to Steemit

I hope you find everything you're looking for from this platform and that you meet a lot of likeminded individuals my friend,

Cheers

Haha Thank you, Max! I'm not here to search for anything I'm here to enjoy the content this platform provides, via the users, and the awesome community,

Cheers

hi gerasimsimov, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

some of the important website you need to now.

https://steemd.com/@ (username)
http://steemitboard.com/welcome.html
https://steemnow.com/@ (username)

This one you need a must to sign up beause you will get more followers and more upvote by everyupvote and lastly the more points the more SBD. Try it and grow yourself

https://steemfollower.com/?r=9826

You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Thank you! I already know about this sites they are really useful for newbies.

Welcome brother, you will definitely love this platform. Nice picture, is that a medal you all showing? Congratulation if it a medal. I love martial art as well, used to practice Karate.

Thank you! Yes, these are all medals from a international judo competition. The sports are a great way to improve your mind and body.

А добре дошъл! Много хубава снимка на Белоградчишките скали, надявам се някой ден, да ида да ги видя.

Добре заварил! :) Наистина красива гледка, трябва да се види.

Great to have you here pal! Lucky find.

It's great to see more creators coming over here from Youtube and bringing there fans.

You are right, Steemit has LOADS of potential. I'm sure you will enjoy it here.

Thank you! I'm already enjoying it. ;)

keep voting work as a team

welcome buddy to this awesome community.
btw i too love Bulgaria, its such a nice place.
I hope you will enjoy alot here

Thank you! Bulgaria is really a beautiful place!

Another own goal for YouTube. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome gerasimsimov. Enjoy the platform and just be yourself! :)

Thank you! I will!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62873.38
ETH 3037.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63