Three short things about me.

Hi Steemit community,

Four decades in this wonderful world and I don't know where to begin in introducing myself. Haay. So let's try it...

I'm Gerard Pizarras and I play three roles in my life.

I've been an Actor for 22 years,

IMG_2197.JPG

Second, I'm an Athlete. A certified fitness instructor and a barefoot runner. (Yes I know, I do crazy stuff.)

548621_399993230076969_620348940_n.jpg

and lastly, I'm an Amazing family guy who is married to the most intelligent and beautiful actress in the Philippines who happens to have a soul singing voice.

15800587_1627310634230352_6555881672635975986_o.jpg

On my next blog, I would like to introduce to you my showbiz side. How I got discovered, what kind of trouble I got into (hahaha!) and probably some acting tips I received from the best directors and actors in the Philippines. Watch out for it.

Sort:  

Yay! Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to reading some fitness tips.. hehe :)

Thanks I have lots of tips, I'll be touching on that topic on my next post regarding my role as an athlete.

Nice to see our Filipino Celebrities joining the awesome world of Steemit. 2018 is on a great start for the Steemit Philippine community!

Gimik & Flames : The Movie, oh how i remember those days. ;)

Keep it up, constantly post and keep us all updated @gerardpizarras and regards to @janmarini. God bless! :)

natandaan mo pa yung movie na yun. Thanks

Haha! Oo naman, mid 30's na din kasi ako. Welcome bro! :)

Finally! :) nice intro and welcome to the community. looking forward to reading about the troubles hahaha!

@precise bro may part 1 nako sa showbiz role ko, nasa part 2 yung troubles.

Wow welcome here at steemit Sir @gerardpizarras. I will wait for your future post and here you can share your activities. Inspire and share everything. God bless.. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

@khenbee

thanks @khenbee. Enjoy my next post ngayon palang ginagawa ko na. Hirap magsulat. hehe

Sir nakaka adik mgpost dito hehehe .. 😊😊 😊

Yay! Glad to see this, finally! Enjoy steemit :)

hi @dreamiely, salamat for introducing us to this platform.

The pleasure is mine. With the positive influence you want to spread in the world, steemit is definitely the place for you ^_^

Astig. Welcome to the platform Sir.

Thanks sir.

Great intro!

Hahaha Thanks hon, nahirapan ako dun.

Welcome to Steemit World! @gerardpizarras. It's our pleasure for you to be here with us.
Happy Steeming

Much love & respect
@gerel

@gerel thank you for the love.

welcome to steemit family po!!!!

steem on!!!!
@gerardpizarras I had follow you !!!! follow me back!!hehehe

Excited for the how you got discovered blog! (might use the tips hahahaha!) Welcome to Steemit po!

hehehe thanks. That would be a nice read.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61215.97
ETH 3350.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49