NEW PRESENTATION IN STEEMIT.

Hello to the entire Steemit community. I am Gerardo de Jesus Figueroa Gamardo, I am 37 years old, I am married, I have three children, two boys and a girl, they are charming - like their father, hehehe - I live in Cumaná Sucre State, where are the best beaches and the richest fish in Venezuela.
Well I tell you, I made a new presentation because the first did not say much about me, but thanks to a friend I met these days on the internet, which has been helping me, he recommended that I make a new presentation, called Angelo.
I started this Internet world about 2 months ago, although without much luck with pages that value and remunerate our effort and our time. I have spent days and nights without sleep looking for the right page to which to dedicate time and which can be rewarded and give me that peace of mind we need. I think this may be the page I've been looking for so much, and I'll try to do my best to make it (Steemit) a source of enough income to live, as well as to help the whole community to succeed.
It's not just about money, nor about becoming a millionaire, it's about peace and financial freedom. It's about doing what we like, expressing our ideas, our emotions and making more known about ourselves and our knowledge, our experiences, our experiences, etc. I am an honest, sincere, realistic, down to earth person, I am a Christian gospel, I have been a short time but I am quite firm thanks to our Heavenly Father. I hope and you like this new presentation, and that the following articles can continue to improve. Thanks for your support. I am here to serve you and help you in whatever is necessary. Greetings to all and Blessings in your lives. MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!IMG_2210.JPG

Sort:  

hello !
welcome to steemit . have a nice community

Welcome to steemit. I hope you wll enjoy your stay here. If you need help with anything at this platform please do not hesitate to ask me or anyone in the community. Everyone here is eager to help one another. Have a wonderful day!

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58866.42
ETH 2515.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46