You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTORY POST - Meet @Vky

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey Victoria
Welcome to STEEMIT!!!
It’s cool to have another addition to the family especially the Nigerian community here. Since I joined ,steemit has been amazing to me and I have met a lot of wonderful people here, I’ve created bonds that I never knew existed and I’ve grown a lot!!!

If you can contribute as much as you can to the community be sure to be rewarded; don’t get discouraged along the way and do well to post original content and comment quality ideas as much as you can on people’s posts

Welcome to Steemit and compliment of the seasons to you too

#Hug-challenge #Air-clinic

you can also join an amazing set of STEEMIANS in #Air-clinic on discord
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Sort:  

Thanks alot i appreciate,Would put that in mind

Thanks for this comment. Ill keep that in mind.

you are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51