My First Blog ❤️

in #introduceyourself4 years ago

Hello Everyone!
I'm Geralyn Garcia, 23 years old and I'm from Bantayan Island, Cebu. This photo was taken month of October last year and I am already 2 weeks pregnant in this photo. It was my first time here in Sibonga, Cebu visiting one of the most beautiful church in Cebu with my pals. It was indeed a great day for me to be finally here. Hope to visit this church again soon.
Have a good day! 🤗
IMG_20200713_151407.jpg

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit - did you have a boy or a girl

post real life stuff here and you will be fine

If you need a hand with anything let me know :)

I have a baby boy and he is so adorable.
Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Welcome to steemit and have some fun.

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51