Hello Everyone. I'm Jorge introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

blanco y negro.jpgHello everyone, my name is Jorge. I have about three weeks in steemit, and I had already done an introduceyourself, but I had done it in Spanish (my native language). So now I set out to do another introdumyself in English for my English-speaking followers.

Well ... I am 17 years old and I am from Venezuela, I am currently a student of Social Communication (journalism)

I love writing and my dream is to be a writer someday, I am also passionate about audiovisual media, whose environment I have had very closely all the last month, helping some friends who are more advanced in the university career.

Besides books and writing, I love music, I play the guitar and a folk instrument from my country called "cuatro", it has that name because unlike the guitar it has four strings (the name is not very creative) .

I live with my mother and my younger brother, I have a father, but he lives far away. Although that is not very important. I would like to tell you about what you will probably see in my blog.

I like to upload my drawings and some poems of my authorship (I plan to upload one later) I also like anime, and probably upload reviews about my favorites, I have many since I've seen more than 60 animes (yes, I'm a nerd)
I'm also likely to upload something about my favorite songs and favorite books, I'll try to upload more content in English so you can read it too.

for me it is very important that you can read my content, by the way, sorry for how badly this introduceyourself can be, I am using a translator, since my English is not very good, but I am practicing, maybe in the not too distant future I will be writing the post in English on my own. I hope so.

Last but not least, I really like philosophy, and science, I'll upload posts about that too. I hope you have a lot of fun reading me as much as I have fun writing.

I hope you enjoy my future posts in English. and I wish you a good day

Sort:  

Hi there @geovty how are you? Thanks for introducing yourself back, you mention you took up journalism so it means you have that goal and dreams of becoming an anchor or field reporter?

Hello! How are you? My dream is some day be a writer.

welcome bro ()

thanks you guy

My brother is going to study digital media and journalism at college as well. I am not familiar with the venezuelan education system. You're in high-school or college now?

in college

You are welcome to this great platform nice having you here

Welcome to steemit @geovty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37