My very first post

HELLO STEEMIT!!!!
I'm Georgette, from Venezuela. I'm 24 years old, I am a med student (will graduate this year). I looove coffee, dogs, sports, taking pictures of the sky and, of course, medicine and health.
Actually, I don't really know how to use Steemit, I hope to learn on the way. SAM_3331.JPG

Sort:  

welcome to steemit georgete

Hey Georgette, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Hello!! Thank you, I'll check it out!
Wish you the best

Welcome to steem you get to no how steem works soon but you need to start with good post

Thanks!! I will work on it

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Thank you!!! I'll follow you

Hi, I wanted to welcome you to the platform! There is a contest I am hosting that my fellow steemit newbies (like yourself) can take place in that helps you get noticed by all types of steemit users more quickly than just sitting and waiting. Feel free to check it out, if you have any questions please ask I am always happy to help! https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/contest-winner-gets-free-membership-into-steembasic-income-contestants-get-many-upvote-chances-must-do-for-newbies

Thank you! I'll check it out

Welcome. I pray things turn around for you. Good luck!

Thank you! You are so sweet

Hi Georgette how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Hello!! Thank you so much, I'll follow you! Good luck

Same, have a great journey on Steemit and have fun ! I'm glad to connect and i look forward reading your next posts. Peace. CS

Welcome to Steemit Georgette :)

Hola Georgette. Muy bueno que te hayas unido a nosotros. Puedes suscribirte a mi blog @reishark

Hola! Voy a seguirte!!

Hi there! Nice intro and welcome to steemit. If you’re authentic (more on that here) and keep posting regularly you’ll do great! Looking forward to seeing you around. Steem on! @lilyraabe

Hello! Thanks! I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13