Hello :)

Hey people of Steamit!
I'm writing this post to inroduce myself to the community.
My name is George and i live and raised in Athens, Greece. I'm interested in everything that helps me explore the world as it is. After all, i think we are all explorers. Furthermore i'm interested in understanding the world as it is. Sciences along with spiritual aproaches can help you understanding the world or observe it but we are forgeting the one most important thing, in my opinion. Touch and communication. Real touch and communication.
After this brief philosophical aproach i should return to what i've done with my life so far. My age is 26 years. I studied Energy Engineering in Technological Institute of Athens. Due to a major health problem i faced, my studies went back for four years. Right now i got over it. I continue my studies with a master in Energy Technology as well. My goal is to help this society with the energy problem, which in my opinion is a Energy Storage problem (more to come about this subject in future posts).
I like to write, embody roles of mine or others, draw and create in general. Arts, in my eyes, is a form of expression and a mean to communicate.

That's all for now folks!
I hope that we will like each other! Thanks for reading this!

images (1).jpg

Sort:  

welcome home of steemit :)

Welcome to steemit. Loved this post. Also glad you overcame your illness. Congrats and goodluck on your journey forward :)

@georgetsmp Καλοσήρθες man μου :)

ήρθα δικέ μου!!! καλώς σας βρήκα!!

Καλώς ήρθες.. Καλημέρα!

Καλως σας βρηκα!

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

.::Hi::. Man Welcome! Love your philosophy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38