Sort:  

Wait 'til we work together again to call me kind, George, because I remember irritating you deeply at one point. :-) BTW, I'm largely doing my own marketing on "Rape Culture Hysteria" and I'm learning a boatload of techniques; it is going decently. Of course, I don't have anything like the mass of marketing info you offer at the Libertarian Science Fiction Association -- which I highly recommend to non-libertarian writers as well. It is the friendliest, most helpful group of writers I've ever encountered. I am trying to transition from non-fiction to novels and members like George have displayed nothing but encouragement.

Haha, naw.

Do you have a mailing list? That's a good basic step. Let me know if you need any help with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62070.52
ETH 2422.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64